Trophées de la glace 2024

Members of the Jury

We have an outstanding jury for this third event!

  • Philippe UrracaCompetition Chairman and Meilleur Ouvrier de France in Pâtisserie
  • Régis MarconHonorary President of the Jury and Chef
  • Christophe AdamPastry Chef
  • Nicolas BoussinMOF Pastry Chef, Elle&Vire
  • Bruno Casassus-Builhé MOF Service and Tableware
  • Adrian ColinMOF Art Glassmaker
  • Victor DelpierreWorld Barista and Cocktail Champion
  • Laurent DuchêneMOF Pastry Chef
  • Leslie GogoisJournalist for YAM magazine
  • Thibaut HonajzerPastry Chef and Winner of the Trophées de la Glace 2023
  • Bernard LeprinceMOF Cuisine
  • Julie Mathieu Co-founder and Editor-in-Chief of Fou de pâtisserie
  • Franck PutelatMOF Cuisine-Gastronomy
  • Sonia Sadi DesorbaisMember of the French Culinary Academy
  • Claire SarmadiMOF Women’s Haute Couture, President of the Métiers d’Art Commission Société Nationale des Meilleurs Ouvriers de France
  • Jean-Charles Schamberger Editorial Director of the Zepros Catering Division
  • Xavier Thuret MOF Cheesemonger
  • Sébastien Trudelle MOF Pastry Chef
  • Sergi VelaPastry and Chocolate Chef
  • Eric VerbauwhedeExecutive Pastry Chef


Subject to change

Gardons le contact


Laissez-nous votre message pour que nous vous recontactions